Our 7 Day Fast – Holy Spirit

So we are now into our third day of fasting.. wow its going well. No meat and minimal pleasures this week… We were praying last night for “Gods Will to be done on earth as it is in heaven” and this is what happened when the Holy Spirit comforted and convicted us;

12 “A word was secretly brought to me,
   my ears caught a whisper of it.
13 Amid disquieting dreams in the night,
   when deep sleep falls on people,
14 fear and trembling seized me
   and made all my bones shake.
15 A spirit glided past my face,
   and the hair on my body stood on end.
16 It stopped,
   but I could not tell what it was.
A form stood before my eyes,
   and I heard a hushed voice:   – Job 4:15

All Ican say “God is Great and we are on the right path to understanding ‘the body of christ’. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

