Because Of You

Ask yourself this.. 

Have you ever had someone come up to you and say “Because of you, my life has changed forever.. Because of you.. I know Jesus!”

Is the Holy Spirit saying something to you in this statement..? Is the Holy Spirit crying out for change in your life?? I have a feeling that you were meant to read this today.. God is saying that “change needs to occur” and the time to put your faith into action is now! Get out of your armchair and start being realistic about your direction in life and your relationship with God! God is saying to me today, “Stop sitting on the fence, stop ignoring me and start focusing on me and what I have to tell you.. because you can make a difference in this world! You have potential to impact, change and alter the courses of so many lives but you must seek me first”

Do you feel something inside that is drawing you closer to God right now? Its time to listen to what God has to say, STOP allowing excuses and sin to seperate you from the Love of God. Remember God loves you just as you are… He seeks to know you, to protect you and guide you, you just have to let go and fall into his arms.

Remember that the things of this world will pass away, but Gods Love lives forever. I think you know its time to share Gods love, His greatest love for the world – Jesus, and tell people a real story that could change their life forever!

Please pray for me.. and let me know if I can pray for you..

Leave a Reply

