Careers

I just attended an International Information Management conference in Darwin and it was a blessing to attend. It made me wonder though how much energy and effort we put into our profession, knowing that one day its all going to pass away… I walked away with some great knowledge and ideas, but how does it contribute to my walk with God and to His Kingdom? I understand that God builds my character and every experience helps me grow, but something is missing.. Do you ever feel like that? I never knock back an opportunity to learn and experience new things..

Leave a Reply

